icogit8

Social Media in the Classroom

Blind Contour Drawing #2

Leave a comment

I have always loved this little radio at the lake.  It sounds terrible and only gets the AM channels now, but I still have trouble listening to a Rider game on anything else.

I had difficulty with this because I felt I needed to lift my hand up a lot in this one, as opposed to the process with the hand.  I also felt like this had a greater element of realism because it was an object…which is odd because my hand is also an object…connections?

I think that these three versions got better as they were completed. I’m not suggesting that they were more accurate but I would suggest that they were better version of what I wanted them to be.  Although I’m not entirely sure what that means.

Radio 3Radio 2Radio 1

Author: 2014shaunhorsman

Teacher seeking to better implement and understand the role of technology in the classroom... and outside the classroom.

Leave a Reply

